Seven Counties Services

24/7 Adult Crisis Line


24/7 Child Crisis Line


Make Appointment



Deaf / Hard of Hearing
Tu Hablas Espanol?

24/7 Adult Crisis Line


24/7 Child Crisis Line


Make Appointment



Deaf / Hard of Hearing
Tu Hablas Espanol?

24/7 Help

Board of Directors

The board members of Seven Counties Services are volunteers from each of our seven county region who serve without compensation. They are compassionate leaders and freely give of their time, talents and treasures to serve as our motivators in meeting our mission.

The Board of Directors meets on the last Thursday afternoon of every month. Meetings are open to the public; anyone wishing to address the board should contact our Executive Offices at 502.589.8615 ext 1296 at least two weeks prior to the meeting.

If you are interested in serving on the Seven Counties Services board, contact Christina Stewart at 502.589.8615 ext. 1296 or e-mail

Current Officers of the Board of Directors

  • Michael Ringswald

    Attorney & Banker, Republic Bank - Oldham County

  • Michael Abate
    Vice Chairman

    Attorney, Kaplan & Partners, LLP - Jefferson County

  • David Ray

    VP, Technology & Planning, Galen College of Nursing - Jefferson County

  • Denise Perry

    Retired School Administrator - Henry County

  • Anthony "Tony" Zipple, Sc.D.,MBA
    President & CEO, ex-officio officer

    Centerstone Kentucky - Jefferson County


  • Nina Bain

    Retired Educator & Administrator - Bullitt County

  • Russell J Bird, M.D.

    Physician / Medical Director, Baptist Health Medical Group - Jefferson County

  • Dr. Craig Blakely

    Dean, University of Louisville School of Public Health and Information Sciences - Jefferson County

  • Tia Coatley

    Marketing Strategist/Account Executive, Alpha Media - Jefferson County

  • Elizabeth Cooper

    Case Management Supervisor, Family & Children's Place - Jefferson County

  • Maresa Fawns

    Association Executive , Kentucky Justice Association - Shelby County

  • Timothy Findley

    Pastor & President, Kingdom Fellowship CLC - Jefferson County

  • Peter Garrison

    Client Managing Director/CPA, Equian, LLC - Jefferson County

  • Emily Gimmel Mitchell

    Owner, Graceship - Jefferson County

  • Kevin Gunn

    Transportation Coordinator, Jefferson County Public Schools - Jefferson County

  • Denise Hall

    Youth Services Coordinator, Trimble County Public Schools - Trimble County

  • Judge David L. Holton, II

    Attorney & District Judge, Jefferson County District Court - Jefferson County

  • Thomas Hoy

    Attorney, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP - Jefferson County

  • Dr. Surinder “Sam” Kad

    Internist-Hospitalist, Baptist Health - Oldham County

  • Bill Kenealy

    Attorney, Kenealy & Jacobi, PLLC - Jefferson County

  • Steven Lee

    Business Systems Analyst, The Stevenson Company - Spencer County

  • Mike Lorch

    Regional Vice President, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield – Jefferson County

  • Gary Marsh

    Senior Living President & CEO, Masonic Homes - Jefferson County

  • David Miller

    Consultant, Healthcare Strategy Group - Jefferson County

  • Robert Watson

    Attorney, McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland, PLLC - Jefferson County